California  |  Sexual Harassment

question bubble
12/09/02, 7:00 pm

Legal Question


How Do I know If I have a case?

I left a job about a month ago due to the fact of the way my bosss would approach me. He would say i was to shy and that I needed to get out of my shell. He would ask me why I wasn't more outgoing. One day he asked if I had masturbated and if I hadn't maybe thats why I wasn't that outgoing person. There was more and that made me decide to leave the job. Can I file a lawsuit and if I can who do I file it against my ex-employer or my ex-boss?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search