California | Sexual Harassment
Legal Question
i was at a club last night and when my friend and i were leaving the parking lot an employee came up to the car, i figured he was going to ask us if we were ok to drive, but he actually openend the car door squted down and started groping me and rubbing himself he even started trying to put dollar bills down my blouse i told him to leave several times before i got really mad and he finnaly got the picture took a step back and i just closed the door quickly and left....what can i do? its not safe to have employees like this around girls especially if they have been drinking!!! i am pissed!!!!


