California | Sexual Harassment
Legal Question
Which Court is a Complaint Filed and What is the Length of Time
When an employee is a victim of hostile work environment, sexual harassment and has received Right to Sue from EEOC, an attorney is retained, the company and its harassers have retaliated against the employee and employee is forced to quit, what happens and how long does the process take in the legal system?
What should the individual do after they are told a complaint has been filed?
Thanks.


