California  |  Sexual Harassment

Legal Question

Asked on: 3/24/10, 5:04 pm

my daughter was text by another employee "to suck his ? " and she showed it to her manager in her department and then was showed to the manager of the store and he laughed and made her feel uncomfortable and then he showed it to the next manager up and he laughed and they gave him 5 day suspension and now he has been texting her about turning him in and she brought that to there attention that it was to be confidentual and as you can see its just getting bigger and she feels at fault what can we do?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

174 Answers given in the last few hours.

7528 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search