California  |  Sexual Harassment

question bubble
4/19/08, 9:53 pm

Legal Question


Discrimination (Sex)

A female co-worker filed a sexual harassment against me last April,2007 and until now a decision hasn't been done. I filed a sexual harassment case against the female friend of the aforementioned person but the management didn't pursue the case by not ''subjecting her to a day in court,'' which is the normal procedure. I was promised by the manager that he'll do it but until now, nothing happened except that my complaint was thrown out due to technicality (lapsed time). Is this ground for sexual discrimination? Thank you.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search