California | Sexual Harassment
Legal Question
Embarassing situation but.....
Where I work is a family owned company. Father is the President and the son is the V.P. of the company with 20 employees.
V.P.(Son) continuously making sexual teasing remarks, sending e-mails with sexual contents, teasing about my nationality, and rude gestures since months.
Father the President is aware of the situation and he laughs at his son's actions and finds it funny.
Do I still have to give them a written notice since there is nobody above them and they are the ones the source of my harrassment?
Thanks,


