Re: Form of Complaint.
If you already have the right to sue letter from
the fair housing department I would be willing to
work with you on a contigency fee/flat fee hybrid.
That way you wouldn't need alot of money out of pocket
and you have an attorney from the start so that everything
is properly filed and any statement, discovery etc.
can be handled by a qualified attorney. I would
be happy to give you a free consultation and discuss
the case with you and a payment schedule that you
can afford. Please give me a call at 805-546-9918
or email me at slolaw@fix.net with your phone and
I would be happy to call you at your convenience.
If you do not wish to have an attorney on your side,
I wish you good luck. I do not know of any form complaints
for harassment that are located on line.