California  |  Sexual Harassment

question bubble
1/28/04, 11:31 am

Legal Question


A friend is accused and is under investigation

A friend of mine who is a mle and works in a gym with athletes has been told by the university that he is under investigation for SH. They did not give him any other details. What is his repercussions in this matter?? It seems the reporter of SH is protected by the law, but how can he protect himself??? Can he ask the University to provide an objective third part when he trains females?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search