California  |  Sexual Harassment

question bubble
12/02/07, 11:08 pm

Legal Question


What Should Be Done Now?

A friend of mine was terminated from her job because an attorney she hired did not properly submit the requested paperwork to her employer. She was told that her allegation for sexual harassment was dismissed because nobody corroborated with what she said. In order to have a solid case, does she have to have statements from other people stating that something similar happened to them or is the information she has regarding her situation sufficient enough?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search