California | Sexual Harassment
Legal Question
Gas station
Is this a sexual harassment case if one of my co-workers came up to me and hugged me and kissed me on my neck after I had told him before not to hug me. Not only that he would get close to me and start giving me a massage after i told him to stop. I told my employer and he said that maybe he was just trying to be nice and friendly. But this co-worker has made me feel very uncomfortable with his perverted questions and his actions towards me too.


