California  |  Sexual Harassment

question bubble
11/02/07, 11:13 am

Legal Question


Harassment

My co worker cussed me out in front of a customer in the presence of the manager whom is her best friend what can i do? she made me feel stressed and belittled, and the manager only told her she cant do that again; when they went to go have lunch. what can I do?

i felt so distressed and belittled by this incident i had to leave work early i feel that she created a hostile work environment and my manager is not going to do anything about it


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search