California  |  Sexual Harassment

question bubble
9/16/06, 1:35 pm

Legal Question


Using profanity directed towards the opposite sex in a meeting

Quite frankly I'm falling apart due to an incident dated 3/29/2006 when an executive of the company that I'm employed with used profanity directed at a fellow employee of the opposite sex and she quit as a result of the incident. I've been in a quandary over this incident as well as other incidents that this executive has done over my years of employment. Incidents such as getting other fellow employees drunk on business trips and dating other fellow employees showing that his position in the company has power and he is using it to the maximum.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search