California  |  Sexual Harassment

question bubble
8/13/04, 2:21 am

Legal Question


Restroom Privacy

Can an employer legally remove the doors off the restroom stalls where the toilets are located without the benefit of an employee being able to lock the entrance doors for their privacy. This was all occassioned by the continued use of graffitti writing on the walls by other employees. So as a last resort the restrooms were painted black and the doors removed off where the toilets are located.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search