Legal Question in Sexual Harassment in California

So i was in San Diego California, i got on the trolley(MTS) and two officer got me down cause i didnt have a ticket but they grab me from the arm and left a bruise. And my question is if can demand them for that.

Asked on 8/31/13, 3:39 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Kubler The Kubler Law Firm
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Probably nothing.

Read more
9/05/13, 12:14 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Sexual Harassment Law questions and answers in California

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8804 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Sexual Harassment Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino & La, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now