California  |  Sexual Harassment

question bubble
1/28/99, 12:33 am

Legal Question


Sexual Assault by Employer Dickhead

I was sexually assaulted by my supervisor who said he had the "Hots" for me for a long time. When I refused his advances, he began to make my work environment intolerable, (ie: making me come in early, working late, working less seniority before me, designed new disciplinary program). He designed this to get rid of me after I tried to tell someone of his advances. The company that I worked for happens to own the building in which I currently live. After filing a sexual harrassment complaint, I have recieved an eviction notice. I would like to now of any remedies that I can use to stop this, and also any amounts that I could be awarded in court of law due to this personal injury? I've had to seek physciatric help, diagnosed with Post-Traumatic Stress Disorder (PTSD). Please advise.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search