California | Sexual Harassment
Legal Question
need help what should i do
do you think i have a sexual harassment case and what should i do? while at work i was getting harassed with sexual comments and even got grabbed by another employee. my partner at work heard it happen and was very upset exspecially when he found out that was the reason i wouldn't go to back to receiving alone.he went to management about it.there was also two other girls this was happening to . i wrote a statment ,the human resource lady left it on her desk and even told other employees about it. i was very embarrassed and asked for a tranfer. they told me no and that my friends should mind there own business (i guess referring to my partner) i have seens then quit due to embarassment and them being very unprofessional


