California | Sexual Harassment
Legal Question
is it sexual harassment when you dont like one of your employee and so you draw a picture of yourself jumping off the building because your irritated with working with them and you write down horrible things about them on that piece of paper and they find out
Legal Answer
I wouldn't suggest doing it. Assuming the other party is of the opposite sex, it perhaps could be depending on the entirety of the circumstances. More facts are necessary.
Law Office of Robert F. Cohen P.O. Box 15896 San Francisco, CA 94115-0896
► Other answers from this attorney

