California  |  Sexual Harassment

question bubble
7/13/05, 7:44 pm

Legal Question


Sexual Harassment

I have a female student who reported to me that one of my male co-worker sexsual harrassed her. She already reported it to the president who is in charge of the organization. However, people did not believe her, and said that she has mental problem. Then, they insulted her that she could not stand it anymore and she had to quit school.

My organization is a nonprofit organization. We help all the low imcome sigle Mom by giving them computer training classes. This student was one of the people that we serve.Please let me know what should she do now.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search