California  |  Sexual Harassment

question bubble
5/09/99, 10:05 pm

Legal Question


Sexual Harassment: Can it be if someone...

Can sexual harassment: be if someone is mocking someone (with a nasty picture,about them, in workplace) but the person is not making sexual advances.

and can the person with the picture be liable even if not responsible for the picture, say if that person found the picture. The picture was not distributed, but was intended only one copy to post in a public place of the work. The picture was allegedly found. However, what if the person did construct the picture. What can that person be guilty of. defamatory? slander?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search