California  |  Sexual Harassment

question bubble
1/13/07, 1:33 pm

Legal Question


sexual harassment ? or rape?

If a female indv. contractor working for an archt. company &is heavily involved in its business is first invaded by the Comp. supervisor in an out- of-town work broke in her room and almost raped her...he was very persistent until she cant do anything but give in bec. she fears termination of her services and now has to quit bec. the husband found out .She was too weak to the advances on 6 attacks 3 times she gave in to sex but as always a firm NO was always spoken in the 3 sexual affair often done during O.T. ours that the supervisor intentionally set for her & it happened inside the company office.she feels ashamed & abused...Is this a criminal offense already on the part of the supervisor or person who acts as her boss even if she is ''Indv. Contractor'' to this company?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search