California | Sexual Harassment
Legal Question
sexual harassment
I have been the victim of sexual harassment . I have been too fatigued and depressed to even to address this issue. However it is still on-going even after employment termination. (he calls me at least once a week and wants me to come over and spend the night )My last day of work was june 2008. I was a dispatcher for a towing company and my employer would repeatedly tell me to take one for the team and have sex with another co worker becuase he was in a bad mood. (I have several witnesses who heard this more than one time) and will vouch for that. When i was filing he would put his arm around around let it slide down to my butt. He would show me porno pics on his laptop...he asked to go for ride on harley one night and instead showed up in his truck ..took me back to office where apt was ..i refused he got furious a and took me home ...the next day he was so mean i tried to quit my job ..he begged to stay snd said it would never happen again. every night before it was time to get off work he would ask me to spend the night with him and i had an excuse everynight and when i said no ...the next day at work This is just some of the things that happend .. need to know if there is a case .....thank you


