California | Sexual Harassment
Legal Question
Sexual Harrsment
My daughter was taken into a refrigerator at work and asked for sexual favors by a manager at work of a LARGE well know company..If she comes forward other girls will also...He was already caught previosly taking some of the young girls out and smoking marijuana in the parking lot but gonly given a slap on the wrist...My daughter is willing to come forward...my dilema is I cannot find an attorney who will waive the retainer fee until later..everyone wants a large fee upfront and we dont have that kind of money...what should we do???


