California  |  Sexual Harassment

question bubble
12/20/06, 12:43 am

Legal Question


statue of limitations on various causes of action

What is the statute of limitations on defamation/slander, infliction of emotional distress, retaliation and abuse of process in California. All of this happened as a result of a false accusation made against me by a supervisor because I turned him down for sex. And could you please tell me what ''criminal defamation'' is as defined by california law.

Thanks.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search