California  |  Sexual Harassment

question bubble
1/14/09, 2:30 pm

Legal Question


Termination for alleged sex harass

I was recently terminated for alleged sexual harassment. The complaintant and I had a 6 month relationship as close friends, with both of us taking children out for

outings...she wrote me many notes

indicating she felt I good friend and

I did same..she unexpectedly filed

sexual harassment claim...employer investigation failed to speak to witnesses I provided and made many charges in her report that were untrue and that I was not given thje opportunity to respond to. What can I do to obtain justice in this matter


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search