California  |  Sexual Harassment

question bubble
2/04/09, 5:40 pm

Legal Question


Wife was shown degrading porn.

My wife works for a national, public Co. and was shown graphic degrading porn by the top VP of the company. This is after being called a bitch by him in a ''joking'' manner a month earlier. She is freaked out, cant go back to work even thought they are threating her? There is a history of escalating harras. from this guy and they did nothing after she reported it to HR and he admittied to it. The story is bigger than this obviously...


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search