California | Sexual Harassment
Legal Question
I was at my work one morning and my lady boss was talking in her cubical to a regular lady employee behind her cubical.
I was outside the cubical taking to a technican -when my Bossin the cubical said out loud OHH ..that Ups guy that came to my house last night was so hot he almost gave screaming orgasm,oh he was so hot!!
I don't feel that is appropriate in the work area.
I later went up to her and old her I heard this -she denied everything.
I later called that technician and he confirmed it too.
This past year the lady behind the cubical and the tech were both fired...
I feel I am next on the chopping block,,,,what should I do?
Evertime I catch her doing someting wrong or saying something wrong she denies everything.
Top Areas of Law


