California  |  Sexual Harassment

question bubble
12/30/10, 12:27 am

Legal Question


a few years ago it was my dream to be a model, as common as it is, especially in the states, I was sexually taken advantaged of more than once in the USA and my nude photos are on the web torturing me till this day, I want them gone. I have lost my partner and can not pursue my career with a peace of mind and I believe I am traumatised from these ashamed feelings I have and very depressed.. I have been contact lawyers in my area but they do not have jurisdiction. I am so lost and I feel like I can't leave this world until my nude photos are gone. I have tried everything I can, I am not rich enough to get the best legal help , please help...


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search