California  |  Social Security Law

question bubble
8/23/07, 4:59 am

Legal Question


23 yr old daughter denied ssi

My daughter has cvid (an immune deficency and granulomatouslymphocytic interstitial lung disease. Also colitis and many other problem because of her condition. Her condition is very complicated and the medications sometimes have positive effects and other times its really bad. She has not worked in almost a year. She can not hold a job because her health is so difficult. She can walk, drive, cook, bath herself. But many day she can't do much. Her has appealed the denial, but it is so hard for her to deal with all the paperwork. Stress is the worst thing for her. Not having finances and having poor health is just about all she can handle. what do you suggest?

thank you


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search