California  |  Social Security Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 2/20/11, 12:00 pm

How hard is it to become a Social Security disability attorney? I have always had an interest in helping the disabled and I would like to make it my career. Also, how much do they make? Thank you!

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

183 Answers given in the last few hours.

7524 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search