California | Tax Law
Legal Question
If a trust stipulates upon death a house is to be divided but not until one of the children decides to move out, will the other children's inheritance be tax free?
If a trust stipulates upon death a house is to be divided but not until one of the children decides to move out, will the other children's inheritance be tax free?
|
Read More Answered By: OCEAN BEACH ASSOCIATES |
I do not understand the question. What do you mean the "other child?" Contact me directly. |
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 837
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
San Diego And Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 293
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-27
Sacramento, CA
Questions Answered: 292
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-08-27
Long Beach, CA
Questions Answered: 250
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-24
Monterey, CA
Questions Answered: 190
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-01-26
La Jolla, CA
Questions Answered: 147
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-15
Berkeley, CA
Questions Answered: 78
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-25
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 65
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-02-10
West Hills, CA
Questions Answered: 50
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-01-17
► I am planing to get married soon. but my fiance owes money to the irs, Can the irs...
► Our fraternal society is incorporated in North Carolina as a non-profit corporation....
► Digital Distribution - I plan to sell copies of a file that I created, on my...
► This is an income tax question. I know a psychologist who sees her own...
► I own a tattoo parlor and we do body piercings. I purchase jewelry but do not sale...
► I would like to know my tax implications if I cash a check made payable to my...
► I'm not sure if I'm asking the right kind of attorney but my situation is: I got...
More Tax and Taxation Law questions and answers in California| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press