California | Telecomm Law
Legal Question
Can i file a law suit for an inappropriate commercial showing violence and scary images during childrens TV-G programing?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Robert F. Cohen |
Contact the advertiser, station owner/manager, and the FCC if you believe it's inappropriate. |
Top Attorneys in CA
The Law Office of Daniel Bakondi, APLC
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 1146
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-03
San Diego Law Office
San Diego And Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Donner & Donner
Westlake Village, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-11
TheCorporateAttorneys.com
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 293
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-27
Becker Attorneys
La Jolla, CA
Questions Answered: 147
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-15
Singhal & Associates
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 30
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-07-19
David Haddock Legal
Citrus Heights, CA
Questions Answered: 18
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-10-09
The Law Office of Matthew A. Becker, PC
Coronado (san Diego), CA
Questions Answered: 16
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-11-16
Davis Dixon Kirby LLP
Irvine, CA
Questions Answered: 8
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-03-16
Summers Rubinstein, APLC
Palm Desert, CA
Questions Answered: 7
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-08-10
Search Questions and Answers


