California | Telecomm Law
Legal Question
can I sue for telemarketers that keep calling time and time again after I ask to have my name removed and had my number on the national do not call list? please help!
This is an unanswered question.
Top Attorneys in CA
The Law Office of Daniel Bakondi, APLC
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 1146
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-03
San Diego Law Office
San Diego And Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Donner & Donner
Westlake Village, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-11
TheCorporateAttorneys.com
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 293
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-27
Becker Attorneys
La Jolla, CA
Questions Answered: 147
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-15
Singhal & Associates
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 30
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-07-19
David Haddock Legal
Citrus Heights, CA
Questions Answered: 18
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-10-09
The Law Office of Matthew A. Becker, PC
Coronado (san Diego), CA
Questions Answered: 16
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-11-16
Davis Dixon Kirby LLP
Irvine, CA
Questions Answered: 8
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-03-16
Summers Rubinstein, APLC
Palm Desert, CA
Questions Answered: 7
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-08-10
Search Questions and Answers


