California | Telecomm Law
Legal Question
wireless privacy
My wife insists upon reviewing my cell phone's call log and contacts those numbers she unfamiliar with. Is there any precedence preventing her from doing so?
wireless privacy
My wife insists upon reviewing my cell phone's call log and contacts those numbers she unfamiliar with. Is there any precedence preventing her from doing so?
|
Read More Answered By: Gordon Firemark |
Re: wireless privacy Yes, it's called personal privacy. If she's not willing to let you have it, you've got problems bigger than just this one thing.
Is there a law that prevents this... No.
Just stand up for yourself and demand her trust. (unless you've already given her reason to distrust)
|
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 1146
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-01-03
San Diego And Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Westlake Village, CA
Questions Answered: 593
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-11
San Diego, CA
Questions Answered: 293
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-27
La Jolla, CA
Questions Answered: 147
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-15
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 30
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-07-19
Citrus Heights, CA
Questions Answered: 18
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-10-09
Coronado (san Diego), CA
Questions Answered: 16
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-11-16
Irvine, CA
Questions Answered: 8
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-03-16
Palm Desert, CA
Questions Answered: 7
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-08-10
► Recording Telephone Calls What governs the law on recording inbound calls on tribal...
► Domain name & email ownership. I suggested that the email system at the company...
► Taking pictures of minors using camera phone Is it illegal to take pictures of...
► Conference calls can a business conduct a speaker phone conversation without...
► Publishing photos of youth I write articles and take pictures for a paid...
► Other company logos on website Is it illegal to use another company's logo on a...
► I need help i was going to illegally hook up someones cable. one of the neighbors...
More Telecommunications Law questions and answers in California| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press