California  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
8/03/09, 1:50 pm

Legal Question


i am 18 and have a ticket for driving without a license, do i have to wait to turn 21 to get my license or can i obtain it now?


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search