California  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
11/11/08, 3:25 pm

Legal Question


under age dui

my son was pulled over for a broken headlight and breath analyzed. He had unopened alcohol in the car with him. The officers did not arrest him or impound the car. He thinks he can plea it down to reckless driving and get the underage drinking taken off, I say he's crazy. What do you think? He is 18


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search