California | Traffic Law
Legal Question
My car accident case got dropped. I had an accident with another car that cut in front of me to close that I had to swerve into the left lane but the driver was to close to me that when I moved into the lane I hit him on the back of the driver side.
Can you tell me if another lawyer will take my case? Thank you
Experienced California Attorneys
At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.


