California  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
4/25/02, 12:06 pm

Legal Question


Car impounded

My sister borrowed my car, got pulled over in it, found out her license was suspended, my car was impounded. The officer told her I could get my car following day, but people at police station tell me a different story when I called & asked about it.

It's my car,so why don't they release it to me? I have a valid drivers license?


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search