California  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
9/02/09, 9:38 pm

Legal Question


My car was struck by an out of control semi truck tire and I was unable to see the truck or find any report of a disabled truck with the California Highway patrol. I only have liability insurance for my vehicle. However, I do have uninsured/ under insured coverage. Being that the truck tire is obviously not insured is my insurance company responsible for the damages?


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search