California  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
2/01/08, 11:31 am

Legal Question


collision

my daughter was leaving one strip shopping center and entering another one. she was driving north. there were double lines on the street she was crossing (east & west) an auto going west ran into her passenger front tire while she was in the intersection entering the strip shopping mall. the light was red going east and west when she proceeded to cross but may have changed while she was in the intersection,

who is at fault??/


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search