California | Traffic Law
Legal Question
I have a court date on Thursday. I have been diagnosed with Swine Flu and I can't leave my house by then. I am wondering if there is anyway I can change my court date or hire some one to go in my place to represent me.
Experienced California Attorneys
At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.
Legal Answer
Yes, you can hire a criminal defense attorney to represent you on a traffic matter.
Law Office of Joe Dane 850 E. Chapman Ave., Suite C Orange, CA 92866
► Other answers from this attorney

