California  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
11/09/09, 4:29 pm

Legal Question


is crossing an intersection with a green light and a flashing don't walk sign illegal in california


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search

 


Translated Question

flags is crossing an intersection with a green light and a flashi in Italiano

flags is crossing an intersection with a green light and a flashi in Chinese (Simplified)

flags is crossing an intersection with a green light and a flashi in Chinese (Traditional)

flags is crossing an intersection with a green light and a flashi in Deutsch

flags is crossing an intersection with a green light and a flashi in French

flags is crossing an intersection with a green light and a flashi in Spanish

flags is crossing an intersection with a green light and a flashi in Japanese

flags is crossing an intersection with a green light and a flashi in Arabic

flags is crossing an intersection with a green light and a flashi in Russian

flags is crossing an intersection with a green light and a flashi in Hebrew