California  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
6/19/10, 12:41 pm

Legal Question


If I drive a car with no front license plates and put a peice of paper over my car's rear license plates so it cannot be read to avoid getting ticketed by red light cameras. What would happen if I got stopped by the police, can I just use an excuse like I covered the license plates while making a video of my car to put on youtube and forget to remove the paper off my plates after making the video.


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


question bubble
6/19/10, 3:57 pm

Legal Answer


That's completely ridiculous.

Michael Stone

Law Offices of Michael B. Stone Toll Free 1-855-USE-MIKE 3020 Old Ranch Parkway, Suite 300 Seal Beach, CA 90740

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search