California | Traffic Law
Legal Question
If two drivers attempt to switch lanes and in turn bump each other, with no damage to one car and only scuff marks and a ding to the other car... and no police were called nor a report filed... Can the driver with the scuff marked car insist that the scuff marks be removed or fixed? Especially when the car with scuff marks has obvious damage from previous accidents.
Experienced California Attorneys
At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.


