California | Traffic Law
Legal Question
DUI in California
I was arrested for DUI on May 9th, 2008 and I was to appear in court today. The court did not have my paperwork from the Law Enforcement Agency which cited me. Is this normal for the court not to have my case and they postpone me to come to court for the next week or two and call the DA's office then? Or is there something wrong with my case? Could this be due to too many cases under review? I dont understand. There was no injury or accident involved or other tickets issued other than 23152 a & b.
Experienced California Attorneys
At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.


