California  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
11/30/01, 11:28 am

Legal Question


Where do I find the specific traffic codes and laws for morgan hill so I can see

Where do I find the specific traffic codes and laws for morgan hill so I can see if I can fight my unjust traffic ticket? I believe there is a code for Morgan Hill (ca) that they cannot follow you for a mile or more without pulling you over, which the officer that pulled me over did. I was also not going the speed he said he paced me at. If anyone could help me, I would greatly appreciate it. Thank you


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search