California  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
9/03/10, 10:37 pm

Legal Question


If one of my friends got a ticket in my name because he didnt have a licence, but has to admitt it was him and not me what will happen to him?


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


question bubble
9/08/10, 11:03 pm

Legal Answer


He doesn't have to admit anything. Worry about your own problem. Go to the traffic court clerk's office and they will compare your fingerprints with the one on the ticket.

Michael Stone

Law Offices of Michael B. Stone Toll Free 1-855-USE-MIKE 3020 Old Ranch Parkway, Suite 300 Seal Beach, CA 90740

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
9/09/10, 12:57 pm

Legal Answer


He would be charged for giving false information to a police officer a felony. Better to pay the fine or get representation to appear. Contact me directly.

James Bame

San Diego Law Office Los Angeles- Wilshire Blvd and San Diego locations San Diego And Los Angeles, CA 92107

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search