California  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
11/29/09, 12:13 am

Legal Question


i just got a handicapped parking ticket in oakland, california. I was driving a handicap person who owns a placard but it was not displayed properly and they were not in their car, but they were in mine. How can I get this ticket corrected?


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search