California  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
11/12/08, 10:24 pm

Legal Question


Hit and run

I walk out to my car today at the

gym i goto everyday and there were

2 cops by my car asking me all these

questions, saying that there was a

cleaning lady hit on monday and is in

the hospital and that she described

my car. Black corvette, tinted

windows, black wheels. couldnt

describe me or anything but they

said that there were 2 other

witnesses but they weren't available

at the moment. I was also at the

gym that day around that time.

Should I be worried that I can be

blamed for something I didn't do?

They said i'm a suspect and may get

a call within a few days.


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search