California  |  Traffic Law

question bubble
12/16/01, 7:29 pm

Legal Question


Hit and run-who's at fault?

My car was hit in a parking lot while I was at work. No one left a not or anything so I don't know who did it. I was wondering if the owner of the parking lot could be held responsible, and if not what other options do I have? I only have pd/pl so my insurance doesn't cover this.


Experienced California Attorneys

At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search