California | Traffic Law
Legal Question
inunsured victim
I wish to ask what rights or course I might have if I have been hit by a large truck, incurred serious damage to my car, but happened to have been driving uninsured. The car is up for sale at $2000 anyway, and the damage may be around that amount. But will the trucker's insurer refuse to deal with me? Will they require I sue them, and if so, is it worth it? I must add that this was an extremely dangerous accident, with witnesses who will aver my innocence, but I suffered no personal injury that I know of.
Experienced California Attorneys
At the Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi we handle most types of Personal Injury Cases and Tort cases including: automobile, truck, motorcycle, pedestrian, bike, and slip and fall accidents, dog bites, wrongful death, legal malpractice, medical malpractice and products liability cases. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call 1-800-LAW-TALK.


